PTMC Membership
Club Calendar

Asphalt Championship

The 2017 PTMC Asphalt Championship, will be contested by varied competitors in the Welsh and UK Asphalt Rally scene. The crews will fight it out to take the trophy at the end of the year, with prizes for the 1st Driver, and Co Driver, with and award for 2nd and 3rd also. There will be no entry fee this year for all championships and club members will automatically be entered into the club championships but you still have to enter events under Port Talbot Motor Club/PTMC. 

Championship Points will be updated on a monthly basis.

Red Points Scores denotes double points that have been claimed or are due to be claimed.

2017 Championship Regulations: Here

2017 Championship Entry Form: Here


2017 Asphalt Drivers Points.                                                      


Carl O'Ggrady 56pts.(Double points bonus round used)

Phil Turner 48 pts

Bob Fowden 41pts

Thomas Cooper 39pts

Paul Kirtley 30pts

Kalvin Green 32pts

Lloyd Morgan 20pts                                                                         

Phillip Hopkins 12pts

John Morris 12pts                                                                                                                                                                                           

Paul Boxall 6pts.                                                                                                                                                                                                  

Mike Jones 5pts.                                                                                                                                                                                                  

Gareth James 1pt

Wynne Watkins 1pt                                                                                                                                                                                               


Simon Anthony 64pts (Double points Bonus Round Used)

Rhys Stoneman 48pts (Double points Bonus Round Used)

Keegan Rees 35pts
Anthony Hackett 30pts
David Jones 18pts.

Derrick Walters

Lloyd Morgan 13pts

Teresa Butler 4pts.

Neil James 5pt


Points Updated after The Builth Wells Showground stages





Blog / Event Reports

Added: 06-Dec-17 20:31
2018 Protyre MSA Asphalt Rally ChampionshipAdded: 22-Nov-17 19:53
Glyn Memorial Rally 2017 Results.

Read more reports...

Club Championships

To view current points please choose a championship below.
©Copyright 2011 Port Talbot Motor Club. All Rights Reserved. Disclaimer & Privacy Policy

Website design by Thomas Design