Tour of Epynt 2017

Red Dragon Rally 2017 Cancelled

PTMC Membership
Club Calendar

Marshals Championship

Every time a member attends an event as a marshal they are awarded points. These points are then added up and the marshal with the most wins. So points make prizes!!

 There are categories for the ladies as well as the gentlemen.

2015 Championships Results.

Ladies Champion - Lilian Godding 

2nd place -   Wendy Jones


Gentlemens Champion - Dennis Godding

2nd place - David Jones

 3rd place - Alan "DOOLEY" Llewellyn

Congratulations to all and thanks for representing Port Talbot Motor Club at events all over the country.

If you want to join in just get in touch and ASK !

Blog / Event Reports

Added: 17-Oct-17 22:18
Kalvin Green. Wales Rally GB 2017Added: 17-Oct-17 20:29
Peter Lloyd Stages@Pembrey Motorsport Centre

Read more reports...

Club Championships

To view current points please choose a championship below.
©Copyright 2011 Port Talbot Motor Club. All Rights Reserved. Disclaimer & Privacy Policy

Website design by Thomas Design